OUR TEAM

Life Learning Center's leadership team is comprised of a diverse group of individuals that work diligently to fulfill the mission and vision of the organization. The team incorporates the core continuum in their everyday business operations by practicing what they teach.  Life Learning Center's staff plans to continue to motivate, uplift and encourage the Candidates, Members, Volunteers and the communities they serve. 

Alecia Webb Edgington
President
awebbedgington@lifelearningcenter.us
859.431.0100 Ext. 113
Denise Govan
Managing Director &
Director of Education
dgovan@lifelearningcenter.us
859.431.0100 Ext. 109
Mitch Haralson
Director of Care/Volunteer Coordination & Job Placement
mharalson@lifelearningcenter.us
859.431.0100 Ext. 112
Robert Venable
Director of Enrollment
rvenable@lifelearningcenter.us
859.431.0100 Ext. 108
Ashton Van Gordan
Data & Job Placement Coordinator
avangorden@lifelearningcenter.us
859.431.0100
Brian Henley
Enrollment/ Reentry Specialist Facility Safety & Security
bhenley@lifelearningcenter.us
859.431.0100 Ext.114
Kerstina Tobergte
Executive Assistant
ktobergte@lifelearningcenter.us
859.431.0100
Madeline Sheblessy
Head Chef
859-431-0100
Barb Holbrook
Facility and Kitchen Specialist
bholbrook@lifelearningcenter.us
Show More

Independent

Contract Employees

Abby Gerwe

Event Planner

Nancy Beers

Administrative Assistant

Tami Wilson

Volunteer Coordinator

(859) 431-0100 ext.116

BOARD OF

DIRECTORS

William P. Butler
Corporex
Carol L. Butler
Goering Center (University of Cincinnati)
Barbara Schaefer
The Butler Foundation
Jack Geiger
Over-the-Rhine
International Film Festival
Patrick Hughes
DBL Law
Rick Kuertz
J.P. Morgan (retired)
Daniel Meyer
Nehemiah Manufacturing Co.
Deana Taylor
3CDC
Rocky Boiman
Former NFL Linebacker
Show More

20 West 18th Street

Covington, KY 41011

info@lifelearningcenter.us

                     859-431-0100

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon