OUR TEAM

Life Learning Center's leadership team is comprised of a diverse group of individuals that work diligently to fulfill the mission and vision of the organization. The team incorporates the core continuum in their everyday business operations by practicing what they teach.  Life Learning Center's staff plans to continue to motivate, uplift and encourage the Candidates, Members, Volunteers and the communities they serve. 

Alecia Webb Edgington
President
Awebbedgington@lifelearningcenter.us
Denise Govan
Managing Director &
Director of Education
Dgovan@lifelearningcenter.us
John Clancy
Director of Strategic Partnerships
JClancy@Lifelearningcenter.us
Laurie Hoppenjans
Director of Care
lhoppenjans@lifelearningcenter.us
Robert Venable
Director of Enrollment
Rvenable@lifelearningcenter.us
Ashley Boothby, MSW
Program Coordinator
ABoothby@Lifelearnnigcenter.us
Rosemarie Gossett
Job Placement & Employer Relations Coordinator
Rgossett@Lifelearningcenter.us
Brian Henley
Enrollment/ Reentry Specialist Facility Safety & Security
Bhenley@lifelearningcenter.us
Barb Holbrook
Facility and Kitchen Specialist
Bholbrook@lifelearningcenter.us
Madeline Sheblessy
Head Chef
MSheblessy@Lifelearningcenter.us
Kerstina Tobergte
Executive Assistant
Ktobergte@lifelearningcenter.us
Ashton Van Gordan, MSW
Data Coordinator
Avangorden@lifelearningcenter.us
Show More

Independent

Contract Employees

Nancy Beers

Administrative Assistant

Abby Gerwe

Event Planner

Tami Wilson

Volunteer Coordinator

BOARD OF

DIRECTORS

William P. Butler
Corporex
Carol L. Butler
Goering Center (University of Cincinnati)
Rocky Boiman
Former NFL Linebacker
Chris Carle
St. Elizabeth Healthcare
Keith Carlson
VonLehman & Company Inc.
Jack Geiger
Over-the-Rhine
International Film Festival
Patrick Hughes
DBL Law
Justice Michelle Keller
KY Supreme Court
Daniel Meyer
Nehemiah Manufacturing Co.
Deana Taylor
3CDC
Show More

20 West 18th Street

Covington, KY 41011

info@lifelearningcenter.us

                     859-431-0100

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
Deana Taylor

3CDC