OUR TEAM

Our team comprises a diverse group of individuals who work diligently to fulfill the organization's mission and vision. We incorporate the core continuum in our everyday business operations by practicing what we teach. Each of us continues to motivate, uplift, and encourage the Candidates, Members, Volunteers, and the communities we leave, work, and raise our families. 

Alecia Webb Edgington
Alecia Webb Edgington

President

Denise Govan
Denise Govan

Managing Director & Director of Education Dgovan@lifelearningcenter.us

John Clancy
John Clancy

Director of Strategic Partnerships Jclancy@lifelearningcenter.us

Laurie Hoppenjans
Laurie Hoppenjans

Director of Care Lhoppenjans@lifelearningcenter.us

Robert Venable
Robert Venable

Director of Enrollment Rvenable@lifelearningcenter.us

Ashley Boothby 2
Ashley Boothby 2

Care Continuum Coordinator/ Peer Support Specialist Aboothby@lifelearningcenter.us

Rosemarie Gossett
Rosemarie Gossett

Job Placement & Employer Relations Coordinator Rgossett@lifelearningcenter.us

Brian Henley
Brian Henley

Enrollment/ Reentry Specialist Facility Safety & Security Bhenley@lifelearningcenter.us

Kerstina Tobergte
Kerstina Tobergte

Program Peer Support Specialist ktobergte@lifelearningcenter.us

Ashton Van Gordan, MSW
Ashton Van Gordan, MSW

Data Coordinator Avangordan@lifelearningcenter.us

Debbie Vaughn
Debbie Vaughn

Staff Attorney dvaughn@lifelearningcenter.us

INDEPENDENT CONTRACT EMPLOYEES

Nancy Beers

Administrative Assistant

Tami Wilson

Volunteer Coordinator

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

William P. Butler
William P. Butler

Corporex

Carol L. Butler
Carol L. Butler

Goering Center (University of Cincinnati)

Rocky Boiman
Rocky Boiman

Former NFL Linebacker

Chris Carle
Chris Carle

St. Elizabeth Healthcare

Keith Carlson
Keith Carlson

VonLehman & Company Inc.

Jack Geiger
Jack Geiger

Over-the-Rhine International Film Festival

Patrick Hughes
Patrick Hughes

DBL Law

Justice Michelle Keller
Justice Michelle Keller

KY Supreme Court

Daniel Meyer
Daniel Meyer

Nehemiah Manufacturing Co.

Deana Taylor
Deana Taylor

3CDC

CHANGE

STARTS  HERE