OUR TEAM

Our team comprises a diverse group of individuals who work diligently to fulfill the organization's mission and vision. We incorporate the core continuum in our everyday business operations by practicing what we teach. Each of us continues to motivate, uplift, and encourage the Candidates, Members, Volunteers, and the communities we leave, work, and raise our families. 

Alecia Webb Edgington
Alecia Webb Edgington

President

press to zoom
Denise Govan
Denise Govan

Managing Director & Director of Education Dgovan@lifelearningcenter.us

press to zoom
Laurie
Laurie

Director of Care and Employment Lhoppenjans@lifelearningcenter.us

press to zoom
Robert Venable
Robert Venable

Director of Enrollment Rvenable@lifelearningcenter.us

press to zoom
Ashley Boothby 2
Ashley Boothby 2

Job Placement Coordinator and Peer Support Specialist Aboothby@lifelearningcenter.us

press to zoom
Kerstina Tobergte
Kerstina Tobergte

Program Peer Support Specialist ktobergte@lifelearningcenter.us

press to zoom
Ashton Vangorden, MSW
Ashton Vangorden, MSW

Data Coordinator Avangorden@lifelearningcenter.us

press to zoom
Debbie Vaughn
Debbie Vaughn

Staff Attorney Dvaughn@lifelearningcenter.us

press to zoom
Daniel Woods
Daniel Woods

Program Peer Support Specialist, Education Continuum Dwoods@lifelearningcenter.us

press to zoom
Dee Huntelmann
Dee Huntelmann

Operations Manager Dhuntelmann@lifelearningcenter.us

press to zoom
Alicia Bridewell
Alicia Bridewell

Enrollment Specialist Abridewell@lifelearningcenter.us

press to zoom
Nicole Paul
Nicole Paul

Volunteer Coordinator Npaul@lifelearningcenter.us

press to zoom

INDEPENDENT CONTRACT EMPLOYEES

Nancy Beers.jpg

Nancy Beers

Administrative Assistant

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

William P. Butler
William P. Butler

Corporex

press to zoom
Carol L. Butler
Carol L. Butler

Goering Center (University of Cincinnati)

press to zoom
Rocky Boiman
Rocky Boiman

Former NFL Linebacker

press to zoom
Chris Carle
Chris Carle

St. Elizabeth Healthcare

press to zoom
Keith Carlson
Keith Carlson

VonLehman & Company Inc.

press to zoom
Jack Geiger
Jack Geiger

Over-the-Rhine International Film Festival

press to zoom
Patrick Hughes
Patrick Hughes

DBL Law

press to zoom
Justice Michelle Keller
Justice Michelle Keller

KY Supreme Court

press to zoom
Daniel Meyer
Daniel Meyer

Nehemiah Manufacturing Co.

press to zoom
Deana Taylor
Deana Taylor

3CDC

press to zoom