OUR TEAM

Our team comprises a diverse group of individuals who work diligently to fulfill the organization's mission and vision. We incorporate the core continuum in our everyday business operations by practicing what we teach. Each of us continues to motivate, uplift, and encourage the Candidates, Members, Volunteers, and the communities we leave, work, and raise our families. 

Alecia Webb Edgington
President
Denise Govan
Managing Director &
Director of Education
Dgovan@lifelearningcenter.us
John Clancy
Director of Strategic Partnerships
Jclancy@lifelearningcenter.us
Laurie Hoppenjans
Director of Care
Lhoppenjans@lifelearningcenter.us
Robert Venable
Director of Enrollment
Rvenable@lifelearningcenter.us
Ashley Boothby, MSW
Program Coordinator
Peer Support Specialist
Aboothby@lifelearningcenter.us
Rosemarie Gossett
Job Placement & Employer Relations Coordinator
Rgossett@lifelearningcenter.us
Brian Henley
Enrollment/ Reentry Specialist Facility Safety & Security
Bhenley@lifelearningcenter.us
Barb Holbrook
Cafe Manager
Bholbrook@lifelearningcenter.us
Kerstina Tobergte
Program Peer Support Specialist
ktobergte@lifelearningcenter.us
Ashton Van Gordan, MSW
Data Coordinator
Avangordan@lifelearningcenter.us
Debbie Vaughn
Staff Attorney
dvaughn@lifelearningcenter.us
Show More

INDEPENDENT CONTRACT EMPLOYEES

Nancy Beers

Administrative Assistant

Tami Wilson

Volunteer Coordinator

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

William P. Butler
Corporex
Carol L. Butler
Goering Center (University of Cincinnati)
Rocky Boiman
Former NFL Linebacker
Chris Carle
St. Elizabeth Healthcare
Keith Carlson
VonLehman & Company Inc.
Jack Geiger
Over-the-Rhine
International Film Festival
Patrick Hughes
DBL Law
Justice Michelle Keller
KY Supreme Court
Daniel Meyer
Nehemiah Manufacturing Co.
Deana Taylor
3CDC
Show More

CHANGE

STARTS HERE

LIFE LEARNING CENTER

20 West 18th Street, Covington, KY 41011

Tel 859-431-0100, Fax 859-431-0223

Stay Connected With Us:

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon